A Special Thanks!

Goes out to Miss Ann Corbett.  This week she answered the call to donate with incredible generosity.! I sent out an email with ten good reasons to donate:

1:  It’s for an incredible cause – the American Liver Foundation.

2:  Two words: Tax. Deductable.

3:  You can meet your quota of one good deed for the day.

3:  You get a shoutout on my blog.  That’s pretty sweet right there.

4:  26.2 miles is a really long distance to run.  I run, you drink.

5:  I look damn good in tights.

6:  You can create a drinking game for every mile I run (see reason 4).

7:  Admit it, you just thought about me in tights.

8:  Did I mention it for an amazing cause that’s tax deductable?

9:  Every little bit counts.  I really mean it.

10:  If you donate, no more harassing emails.

 

In case you were curious, Reason Number 5 was her driving force.

 

Want to be like Ann? Just click here!

 

About Graham Runs Boston

Bostonian running around Boston. Team RaceMenu distance runner. Oyster appreciator, beer lover, outside all the time when I can, loosely pursuing a BQ
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

